Congratulations to Huddersfield A and Captain Greg Eagleton, in winning the Calderdale League. Huddersfield A is a mix of Huddersfield and Holmfirth players, in what is a very strong league. Take a bow team:

Fossey, Isaac

Burke, Alex

Moss, Peter G

Frank, Colin

Cuaresma, Gerald

Westmoreland, Steve

Cuaresma, Bien

Booth, David

Eagleton, Greg T

Cicuttini, Maximiliano

Batley, Andrew

Westmoreland, Jacob A

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.